Union Officers, 2017-18

James Mason

(on leave in FA17)

President  x7691 jmason@massart.edu
Keith Washington Board-Member-at-Large kwashington@massart.edu

Jennie-Rebecca Falcetta

(Acting President in FA17)

1st Vice President   x7572 jfalcetta@massart.edu
Dana Moser 2nd Vice President dmoser@massart.edu
Maura Smyth Secretary msmyth@massart.edu
Katie Riel Treasurer kriel@massart.edu